Categoriearchief: Archief/Geschiedenis

Bestuur 2015-’16

Bestuur van de WFBN in het verenigingsjaar 2015-2016

Contactgegevens
Bestuur: E: bestuur@wfbn.nl

Voorzitter – Frans Vermeulen: T: +31 165 534506 E: voorzitter@wfbn.nl
Vicevoorzitter – Frans Micklinghoff: T: +31 70 5114215, E: vicevoorzitter@wfbn.nl
Penningmeester – Emile van Essen: T: +31 658 958 108, E: penningmeester@wfbn.nl
Algemeen secretaris – Marjolijn Snippe: T: +31 321 848782, E: secretaris@wfbn.nl
Projecten – Paul Berendsen: T: +31 649 272 398, E: projecten@wfbn.nl
Netwerken – Syne Fonk: T: +31 640 435 405, E: netwerken@wfbn.nl
Research – Leonard Kater: T: +31 30 2817481, E: research@wfbn.nl

Nieuwsbrief Één Wereld: E: redactie@wfbn.nl

Werkgroep Wereldrechtsorde – Frans Vermeulen: T: +31 165 534506 E: wro@wfbn.nl

Technische redactie website – E: webmaster@wfbn.nl